AVIS CLIENTS

 

HÔTEL SPLENDID ÉTOILE



 

AVIS CLIENTS


Nous remercions nos aimables clients de prendre le temps de partager avec nous leur avis et de répondre à notre enquête de satisfaction après leur départ. Ces avis sont non seulement pour nous une source de récompense et la possibilité d'améliorer nos services mais également une source d'information pour nos futurs hôtes que vous aiderez dans leur prise de décisions en indiquant vos propres impressions et votre expérience. Merci!

 

9.2
10

Hôtel Splendid Etoile

Note moyenne sur 39 avis

Service 9.4/10
Location 9.7/10
Chambre 8.6/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8.7/10
Adapté aux enfants 8.8/10
Restauration 7.7/10
9 10

 - En famille

Le prix prohibitif du petit déjeuner nous a dissuadé d'y goûter.

Le 19/08/2017 (Voir plus)

Service 10/10
Location 10/10
Chambre 9/10
Rapport qualité/prix 9/10
Adapté aux enfants 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
10 10

 - En famille

Best hotel we stayed in France, thank you. We will be returning next year.

Le 11/08/2017 (Voir plus)

Service 10/10
Location 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Adapté aux enfants 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
9 10

 - En famille

Nos encantó todo en general, ubicación inmejorable y atención de primera. Echamos de menos q el restaurante estuviera abierto.

Le 07/08/2017 (Voir plus)

Service 10/10
Location 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Adapté aux enfants 10/10
Restauration 7/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
10 10

 - En famille

The staff were welcoming, warm and helpful to my 2 boys and I. The room setup was perfect for us and the decor was beautiful.

Le 06/08/2017 (Voir plus)

Service 9/10
Location 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 9/10
Adapté aux enfants 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
9 10

 - En couple

Nous avons passé une excellent week end à Paris. L'hôtel est idéalement situé et la suite que nous avons eu au dernier étage nous a permis d'avoir cette vue exceptionnelle qui est magnifique. Merci beaucoup également pour l'accueil qui fut parfait. Excellente continuation, bien à vous, Laurence RAMON

Le 04/08/2017 (Voir plus)

Service 10/10
Location 10/10
Chambre 9/10
Rapport qualité/prix 9/10
Restauration 8/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
8 10

 - En couple

Nice hotel, great location right near Arc de Triomphe, great staff

Le 30/07/2017 (Voir plus)

Service 9/10
Location 10/10
Chambre 1/10
Rapport qualité/prix 7/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
9 10

 - En famille

Excellent stay ! Thanks so much to all the team, especially to the almost-bald man at the front desk who was very kind to my son Rafael. Took pictures with him at the front door of the hotel and spoke a little bit of Portuguese. I'm sorry I don't know his name.

Le 29/07/2017 (Voir plus)

Service 8/10
Location 10/10
Chambre 9/10
Rapport qualité/prix 9/10
Adapté aux enfants 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
10 10

 - En famille

Wonderful! Good breakfast, convenient location, clean and home like rooms.

Le 26/07/2017 (Voir plus)

Service 10/10
Location 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Adapté aux enfants 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
9 10

 - En couple

Great Hotel with friendly & efficient staff. The only downside was the wifi, which did not have a reliable connection. Everything else was great and worthy to be recommended.

Le 20/07/2017 (Voir plus)

Service 9/10
Location 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8/10
Restauration 8/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
10 10

 - Entre amis

Your staff are all kind and friendly. The room was clean, cute and comfortable. I want to visit again.

Le 17/07/2017 (Voir plus)

Service 10/10
Location 10/10
Chambre 9/10
Rapport qualité/prix 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
10 10

 - En couple

Excelente atención desde nuestra llegada al hotel y nuestra estancia, las habitaciones preciosas y el restaurante muy acogedor y el desayuno delicioso, muchas gracias

Le 14/07/2017 (Voir plus)

Service 10/10
Location 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Adapté aux enfants 8/10
Restauration 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
10 10

 - En famille

A lovely hotel very helpful staff. a great holiday, thanks

Le 06/07/2017 (Voir plus)

Service 10/10
Restauration 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
10 10

 - En famille

As always we enjoyed our stay and will be back. Great Hotel, Great Service. Well Done.

Le 05/07/2017 (Voir plus)

Service 10/10
Location 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
9 10

 - En famille

website way over sold ,the rooms that look nothing like the picturewhen you get there.

Le 03/07/2017 (Voir plus)

Service 9/10
Location 10/10
Chambre 7/10
Rapport qualité/prix 9/10
Restauration 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
8 10

 - Affaires

Le Splendid Etoile présente un accueil de très haute qualité. Je me sens à la maison !

Le 23/06/2017 (Voir plus)

Service 10/10
Location 8/10
Chambre 8/10
Rapport qualité/prix 7/10
Adapté aux enfants 6/10
Restauration 8/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
10 10

 - En couple

Tout etait tres bien chambre propre le plus est la fenêtre dans la salle de bain

Le 21/06/2017 (Voir plus)

Service 10/10
Location 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
9 10

 - Affaires

Je suis très content d'avoir choisi votre hôtel, et je me réjouis de vous revisiter la prochaine fois!

Le 12/06/2017 (Voir plus)

Service 9/10
Location 9/10
Chambre 9/10
Rapport qualité/prix 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
10 10

 - En famille

The shower is awkward to use and sprays all over. Maybe a bigger shower door or curtain. Despite this issue our stay was magnificent and the staff was very friendly and helpful. We would definitely stay there again.

Le 28/05/2017 (Voir plus)

Service 10/10
Location 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 9/10
Restauration 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
10 10

 - Affaires

What a fabulous hotel, I could not think of a better place to stay in Paris, I will return and recommend you to all. Thank you.

Le 25/05/2017 (Voir plus)

Service 10/10
Location 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Restauration 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
7 10

 - Seul

Very clean and very friendly, could improve the breakfast

Le 18/05/2017 (Voir plus)

Service 4/10
Location 9/10
Chambre 5/10
Rapport qualité/prix 5/10
Restauration 3/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
10 10

 - En couple

Great. Hotel All of the employees were very good The room was super

Le 17/05/2017 (Voir plus)

Service 10/10
Location 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
9 10

 - En famille

Room next to an office in hall. Doors slamming and talking in very early

Le 14/05/2017 (Voir plus)

Service 10/10
Location 10/10
Chambre 9/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Restauration 8/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
10 10

 - Entre amis

Very friendly English-speaking staff. Check-in and check-out were flawless. Especialy liked the concierge. Room was excellent!

Le 09/05/2017 (Voir plus)

Service 10/10
Location 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Restauration 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
7 10

 - En famille

Beds were too firm. Location was very good. The people at the desk were awesome and did a great job helping us find things

Le 09/05/2017 (Voir plus)

Service 8/10
Location 9/10
Chambre 7/10
Restauration 8/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
9 10

 - Affaires

Ich freue mich auf den erneuten Aufenthalt im Juni 2017.

Le 05/05/2017 (Voir plus)

Service 9/10
Location 9/10
Chambre 9/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8/10
Adapté aux enfants 9/10
Restauration 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
10 10

 - Seul

Young lady at the desk was lovely; the one that works during the day. She brought in her iPhone charging cord from home so that I could charge my phone!

Le 04/05/2017 (Voir plus)

Service 10/10
Location 8/10
Chambre 10/10
Restauration 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
10 10

 - Affaires

Charming and quote place, close to everything and to the shop Silvera, who we work with.

Le 04/05/2017 (Voir plus)

Service 10/10
Location 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 9/10
Adapté aux enfants 7/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
10 10

 - En famille

Location is perfect. Room is very clean. Breakfast is perfect.

Le 01/05/2017 (Voir plus)

Service 10/10
Location 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Adapté aux enfants 10/10
Restauration 3/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
7 10

 - Affaires

Fr iendly staff but your wifi is garbage. If I visit Paris again, it will be elsewhere.

Le 30/04/2017 (Voir plus)

Chambre 1/10
Rapport qualité/prix 6/10
Restauration 4/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
8 10

 - En couple

It was a good location, but I felt the room was a little small and had to much furniture which made it crowded.

Le 28/04/2017 (Voir plus)

Service 9/10
Location 8/10
Chambre 4/10
Rapport qualité/prix 5/10
Restauration 6/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
10 10

 - En couple

This hotel was a delight from the minute we walked in. I enjoyed everything about the room. The view. The staff. The amenities. It was spectacular!

Le 26/04/2017 (Voir plus)

Service 10/10
Location 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
10 10

 - En couple

Farouk was very helpful and friendly. He made are stay very nice.

Le 17/04/2017 (Voir plus)

Service 10/10
Location 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Restauration 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
10 10

 - En famille

We loved our visit to the Splendid Etoile. It was a wonderful location, close to the Arc de Triumphe and the metro. It was an easy trip to La Defance when I had to work and very close to shopping and tourist sites. The staff were wonderful and the resturant was great.

Le 13/04/2017 (Voir plus)

Service 10/10
Location 10/10
Chambre 9/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8/10
Adapté aux enfants 8/10
Restauration 8/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
7 10

 - En couple

The staff, especially front desk, was helpful and friendly. The room was very nice. I thought the breakfast was disappointing and did not match the quality of the hotel.

Le 13/04/2017 (Voir plus)

Service 5/10
Location 9/10
Chambre 9/10
Rapport qualité/prix 7/10
Restauration 1/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
10 10

 - En couple

Mon experience avec votre hotel eté magnifique. Merci.

Le 05/04/2017 (Voir plus)

Service 10/10
Chambre 9/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
9 10

 - En couple

Room view was amazing, but i requested a full bed on booking.com, but got two queens.

Le 17/03/2017 (Voir plus)

Service 10/10
Location 10/10
Chambre 8/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
7 10

 - Seul

Bonjour il est dommage que la chambre (505) soit surchauffée et qu'il soit impossible de réguler la température. Très désagréable de dormir. Pour tout le reste c'est super !!!

Le 17/03/2017 (Voir plus)

Service 10/10
Location 10/10
Chambre 7/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Restauration 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
9 10

 - En couple

We had a lovely stay and will stay again if we are in Paris.

Le 10/02/2017 (Voir plus)

Service 10/10
Location 10/10
Chambre 9/10
Rapport qualité/prix 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
9 10

 - En couple

Tout parfait sauf connection internet. Difficile de recevoir ses courriels et pas de connection sur le portable alors que cela passait très bien dans d'autres endroits de Paris(restaurants, musées)

Le 19/01/2017 (Voir plus)

Service 9/10
Location 10/10
Chambre 9/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App



 

 

ON PARLE DE NOUS

EGALEMENT DANS LA PRESSE  &  LES BLOGS

IDSetters

09 Août 2017

IDSetters

Blog

IDSetters

03 Août 2017

IDSetters

Youtube

@lauraescanes

12 Juillet 2017

@lauraescanes

Instagram

Imagina Na Viagem

01 Juillet 2017

Imagina Na Viagem

Blog

Imagina Na viagem

01 Juillet 2017

Imagina Na viagem

Instagram

Imagina Na Viagem

30 Juin 2017

Imagina Na Viagem

Youtube

The World C

24 Avril 2017

The World C

Blog

Carolina Ogliaro

03 Mars 2017

Carolina Ogliaro

Instagram

Tea and The Gang

22 Février 2017

Tea and The Gang

Blog

Snowflakesfairy

11 Janvier 2017

Snowflakesfairy

Instagram

Molly Rustas

28 Décembre 2016

Molly Rustas

Instagram

Valentina Marzullo

23 Novembre 2016

Valentina Marzullo

Instagram

PurseandI

12 Octobre 2016

PurseandI

Blog

Laura Comolli

06 Octobre 2016

Laura Comolli

Instagram

Hanna Friberg

04 Juillet 2016

Hanna Friberg

Blog

Hanna Friberg

03 Juillet 2016

Hanna Friberg

Instagram

Sendi Skopljak

07 Juin 2016

Sendi Skopljak

Blog

Sendi Skopljak

30 Mai 2016

Sendi Skopljak

Instagram

Martina Durica

26 Mai 2016

Martina Durica

Instagram

Dasha Girine

23 Avril 2016

Dasha Girine

Instagram

Maxinne Bjork

19 Avril 2016

Maxinne Bjork

Instagram

Michaela Forni

16 Avril 2016

Michaela Forni

Instagram

Janni Deler

15 Avril 2016

Janni Deler

Instagram

London Tall Girl

01 Mars 2016

London Tall Girl

Blog

Kool Kouple

29 Décembre 2015

Kool Kouple

Blog

1 AVENUE CARNOT, 75017 PARIS
TÉL : +33 (0)1 45 72 72 00
FAX : +33 (0)1 45 72 72 01
E-MAIL : 
HOTEL@HSPLENDID.COM